Photos, photos and yet more photos

Sorry for the short hiatus from blogging, we are currently not travelling any more. But my sumer is starting to fill up quite quickly.

I have finally finished editing my photos from Paris,  minus the huge numbers I took in the maritime museum, so I will start posting some of them. In more recent news I am on my way back from Ed’s house at the moment and during my time there we went into Worcester so I have a few photos from there to put up. In the near future the next photo worthy moments will be my birthday meal and Round The Island Race before I leave for the Baltic for Tall Ships Races, which should produce some amazing photo opportunities.

image

image

image

image

image

image

One thought on “Photos, photos and yet more photos

Leave a Reply

